Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shorewood

5 rating

I love the fact that my preference is on hand for each stylist, so they know exactly how I want my hair cut. I also love the hot towel, shampoo, and scalp treatment. All the stylists do such a great job, and it’s very relaxing and enjoyable. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

5 rating

Jackie is the best. Great haircut with a friendly and cheerful attitude.

5 rating

The Hair Stylist Michelle Rivera did a great job and I will be back for that reason.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Rick C. | December 17, 2019 Service

"I love the fact that my preference is on hand for each stylist, so they know exactly how I want my h"

5
Jeff M. | December 17, 2019 Service

"Jackie is the best. Great haircut with a friendly and cheerful attitude."

5
Jose R. | December 17, 2019 Service

"The Hair Stylist Michelle Rivera did a great job and I will be back for that reason."

5
Rich F. | December 17, 2019 Service

"1st time customer & I had a wonderful experience. No wait. Stylist gave me exactly what I wanted reg"

5
Teri L. | December 17, 2019 Service

"Both my husband and my son go to Sports Clips and they are very happy with their stylists every time"

5
Jim P. | April 17, 2019 Service

"I changed to Sport Clips about 2 years ago, I was tired of waiting and just a number at most. Since "

5
DJ S. | April 16, 2019 Service

"I love going to the Shorewood Sport Clips! Whitney is an outstanding individual and professional, an"

5
Kris H. | April 16, 2019 Service

"Fast service. You can check in online if your in a hurry. Sports on the TV all the time."

5
Josh M. | March 30, 2019 Service

"Convenient. Good quality. Good price."

5
Payton H. | March 30, 2019 Service

"I've been taking my boys to the Shorewood location for awhile now. Haley & Whitney are AWESOME! I'm "