Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shorewood

5 rating

I changed to Sport Clips about 2 years ago, I was tired of waiting and just a number at most. Since then I've had several wonderful people take care of me, the manager at least 3 times, etc. I love that you keep how I had last haircut so they can move right along. They all talk nicely to you, and not to other hair stylest about what they did last night. I really love the app that I can pull up and see how long the wait is. I go a my lunch break and need to know that. I have recommended several people there and they love it as well.

5 rating

I love going to the Shorewood Sport Clips! Whitney is an outstanding individual and professional, and I can ALWAYS count on getting an amazing hair cut coupled with outstanding treatment!

5 rating

Fast service. You can check in online if your in a hurry. Sports on the TV all the time.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jim P. | April 17, 2019 Service

"I changed to Sport Clips about 2 years ago, I was tired of waiting and just a number at most. Since "

5
DJ S. | April 16, 2019 Service

"I love going to the Shorewood Sport Clips! Whitney is an outstanding individual and professional, an"

5
Kris H. | April 16, 2019 Service

"Fast service. You can check in online if your in a hurry. Sports on the TV all the time."

5
Josh M. | March 30, 2019 Service

"Convenient. Good quality. Good price."

5
Payton H. | March 30, 2019 Service

"I've been taking my boys to the Shorewood location for awhile now. Haley & Whitney are AWESOME! I'm "

5
Michael S. | March 18, 2019 Service

"It’s nice to have the online check in and the workers are all very nice to me and my boys"

5
Amanda L. | March 8, 2019 Service

"The two ladies that cut my sons and my hair were amazing!! The lady that did mine was amazing, altho"

5
Rich F. | March 7, 2019 Service

"Staff is always friendly and I am always satisfied with my hair cut."

5
Pat S. | March 7, 2019 Service

"Great service and a great haircut"

5
Giovani M. | February 18, 2019 Service

"Linda has to be one of the best stylist/barber I have even take my children to. So patient and takes"