Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shorewood

5 rating
  • 04/13/19
  • Christopher Z. Google

Only place I can go to relax.

5 rating

I absolutely love the stylus there they listen to everything I say they do my hair exactly the way I Want it, keep up the good work Ladies I love Jessica's work she's awesome

1 rating

Lady w the tattoos and peircings should not be anywhere near someones hair she cares more about closing than a client and is just horrible at her job.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Christopher Z. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Only place I can go to relax."

5
Brian G. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love the stylus there they listen to everything I say they do my hair exactly the way I"

1
Parker H. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Lady w the tattoos and peircings should not be anywhere near someones hair she cares more about clos"

1
Charles C. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I've been to quite a few Sport Clips and for the most part, have had good experiences. This one was "

1
Charles C. | February 18, 2019 Facebook

"I've been to quite a few Sport Clips and for the most part, have had good experiences. This one was "

2
Jennifer W. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Poorly staffed. Both my boys 6-8 were in tears after their haircuts. The lady was either rushed, too"

4
Joe G. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Mgr Jackie was very nice and did a great job."

5
alberto g. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Exelente"