Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shorewood

5 rating

Mitchell did a great job with my haircut. Highly recommend. This location.

5 rating

Always receive great service

4 rating

good hair stylist and good listeners

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Matt P. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Mitchell did a great job with my haircut. Highly recommend. This location."

5
Bill H. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Always receive great service"

4
tamar f. | May 20, 2019 Google

"good hair stylist and good listeners"

5
Christopher Z. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Only place I can go to relax."

5
Brian G. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love the stylus there they listen to everything I say they do my hair exactly the way I"

1
Parker H. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Lady w the tattoos and peircings should not be anywhere near someones hair she cares more about clos"

1
Charles C. | February 18, 2019 Facebook

"I've been to quite a few Sport Clips and for the most part, have had good experiences. This one was "

1
Charles C. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I've been to quite a few Sport Clips and for the most part, have had good experiences. This one was "

2
Jennifer W. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Poorly staffed. Both my boys 6-8 were in tears after their haircuts. The lady was either rushed, too"

4
Joe G. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Mgr Jackie was very nice and did a great job."