Third Party Reviews

5
Kathy Johnson | September 11, 2018 |

"I love this location for my son's haircuts. Online check-in is a convenient time saver."

1
Laura | September 12, 2018 |

"Will not be back. I took my boys (ages 5 and 8) recently. Neither stylist spoke to them the entire time. How hard is it to ask how school is going to a young child? They are more expensive than Great Clips and don't take competitor coupons. Very disappointed."

1
Bitch B. | August 21, 2018 |

"if i could give a 0 i would. ashley. drug addict manager had bad attitude. had n0 clue what she was doing. hopefully bolingbrook cops c this & arrest her for drug possession. l9ck her up take away her cosmetogy licence"

1
mike ahler | August 17, 2018 |

"They do a decent haircut. I do bring my daughter with who is 2 and she sits perfectly nice in the chair next to me. But every time i go they are always complaining about children and how they thibk the place is a daycare. They all seem to hate small children. Also I have gone in 3 different times and only get a haircut no shampoo or anything else and have been charged 3 different prices. Ive paid 10 15 and the girl with multiple face peircings knocked it out of the park with 19. They also seem to be on a time limit because they rush the haircut. Going to great clips and they take their time and so it right. Im done going to this one."

1
Vicente L. | August 15, 2018 |

"They continuously mess up my hair which is a very simple cut. Usually staff don't talk either which is a bit uncomfortable. Terrible haircuts"

5
Tim feiffer | May 17, 2018 |

"My son and I walked in and were greeted by all the girls “hello welcome to sports clips“! They are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Whitney was amazing with my seven-year-old son! I highly recommend coming to this location. We have been coming here for about two years and have never had a problem always treated exceptionally well! All the girls do a wonderful job. I don’t know about the rest of these reviews the “bad ones“ but they’re not true."

5
toxin 70 | May 03, 2018 |

"Quality haircuts at a reasonable price."

1
julia o | April 26, 2018 |

"Never again. Do NOT reccomend it. My brother asked for a fade & they completely messed up his hair."

1
Katie G. | March 13, 2018 |

"Terrible experience. Didn't get the stylist I wanted even though I requested her and waited a half hour. There stylist I got (Ashley the Assistant Manager) was rude, didn't use the notes they keep and gave me a crappy hair cut that I didn't want. Never going back."

5
Travis Brown | March 06, 2018 |

"Each stylist I've had has been unique in their own way some are more talkative than others but never had a bad experience here. Honestly I'm surprised by the bad reviews, probably coupon cutters with excessive expectations that can't be met."