Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shorewood

5 rating

My stylist Michelle is so good to me. I know why she's always booked. I'm thankful for her

1 rating

Back of hubby's hair looked like the stylist used pinking shears!

1 rating

1st on list, waited twenty minutes after checking in. Received text saying I didn't make it and was removed from list. Asked stylist what happened and she told me to check in again and wait another 30 minutes. What a waste of time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Dr. F. | January 14, 2021 Google

" My stylist Michelle is so good to me. I know why she's always booked. I'm thankful for her"

1
S D. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Back of hubby's hair looked like the stylist used pinking shears!"

1
Matthew F. | December 29, 2020 Google

" 1st on list, waited twenty minutes after checking in. Received text saying I didn't make it and was"

2
Jim A. | October 22, 2020 Google

" The hair cut was fine. The phone convesation prior to me going into the business not so much. I fel"

5
Gus R. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Always great service."

5
marlex r. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Jessica is the best!!!"

5
frank g. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Very nice people Shop Very clean"

5
don f. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut and conversation. Jackie is the best in the area."

1
Superior S. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Other Sports Clips are nice, but the one here is very unprofessional. The stylist was rude and did "

5
Richard C. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Great barbershop! In addition to being incredible with their craft, they are very friendly too. You"